Contact individual stores as trading hours may vary due to current conditions.
What's On / Have a photo with Santa
Snaps with Santa

Have a photo with Santa

Santa will be at Sapphire Marketplace from December 4 to December 24 with professional Santa photos. Bookings are essential and can be made at https://www.trybooking.com/BUH...

Santa Photo packages will be available as follows:

Elf Package

1 x 5x7 photo - $15

Every additional 5x7 - $10 each

Rudolph Package

1 x 5x7 and 2x 6x4 photos - $20

Mrs Claus Package

1 x 5x7 and 10 x wallet photos - $25

Santa Package

2 x 5x7, 1 x 8x12 plus 10 Wallet photos - $39

Customers cannot take personal photos with Santa. Only professional photos are available.


Santa Days/times

Date

Hours

Saturday December 4

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 5

11am to 2pm

Monday December 6

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 7

10am to 2pm

5.30pm to 7.30pm (Sensory Santa)

Wednesday December 8

10am to 2pm

5.30pm to 7.30pm (Pet Photography)

Thursday December 9

10am to 2pm

Friday December 10

10am to 2pm

Saturday December 11

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 12

11am to 2pm

Monday December 13

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 14

10am to 2pm

5.30pm to 7.30pm (Pets Photography)

Wednesday December 15

10am to 2pm

Thursday December 16

10am to 2pm and 3pm to 6pm

Friday December 17

10am to 2pm

Saturday December 18

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 19

11am to 2pm

Monday December 20

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 21

10am to 2pm

Wednesday December 22

10am to 2pm

Thursday December 23

10am to 2pm and 3pm to 6pm

Friday December 24

10am to 2pm


More on Sapphire

Eat
Shop
We're Covid Safe