What's On / Have a photo with Santa
Shutterstock 1231162687

Have a photo with Santa


Santa will be at Sapphire Marketplace located outside Big W on the following dates:

Santa Photography will be conducted by professional local photographer, Robert Hayson Photography during all hours that Santa is at Sapphire Marketplace. Santa Photo packages will be available as follows:

Elf Package

1 x 5x7 photo - $15

Every additional 5x7 - $10 each

Rudolph Package

1 x 5x7 and 2x 6x4 photos - $20

Mrs Claus Package

1 x 5x7 and 10 x wallet photos - $25

Santa Package

2 x 5x7, 1 x 8x10 plus 10 Wallet photos - $39


Customers cannot take personal photos with Santa. Only professional photos are available.


Santa Days/times


Date

Hours

Saturday November 30

10am to 3pm

Sunday December 1

11am to 2pm

Monday December 2

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 3

10am to 2pm

Wednesday December 4

10am to 2pm

5.30pm to 7.30pm (Paws and Claus)

Thursday December 5

10am to 2pm and 3pm to 6pm

Friday December 6

10am to 2pm

Saturday December 7

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 8

11am to 2pm

Monday December 9

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 10

10am to 2pm

5.30pm to 7.30pm (Sensitive Santa)

Wednesday December 11

10am to 2pm

Thursday December 12

10am to 2pm and 3pm to 6pm

Friday December 13

10am to 2pm

Saturday December 14

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 15

11am to 2pm

Monday December 16

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 17

10am to 2pm

Wednesday December 18

10am to 2pm

Thursday December 19

10am to 2pm and 3pm to 6pm

Friday December 20

10am to 2pm

Saturday December 21

10am to 2pm

Sunday December 22

11am to 2pm

Monday December 23

10am to 2pm

Tuesday December 24

10am to 2pm

More on Sapphire

Shop
Eat
NEW STORE - Bay Audio